ALBUM REVIEW: Hard Force (Digital Noise Alliance)

“Digital Noise Alliance”, the fourth studio album with Todd LaTorre on vocals, the sixteenth from QUEENSRŸCHE with founding members Michael Wilton on guitar and bassist Eddie Jackson. The Americans have clearly carried on their ever-evolving legacy since 1983, when they released their self-titled 4-song EP. In this new album, you will find absolutely all the artistic DNA of QUEENSRŸCHE. His musical and creative maturity makes this “DNA” a true musical genetic synthesis. With the help of its producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, HATEBREED…) and member of the ‘ RŸCHE family , the band has managed to combine both all that has been achieved in the past and a projection into the future.

Read entire review